Text Size A A A

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees represents the public interest in the execution of the objectives entrusted to Fort Mason Center by the National Park Service.

David Becker, Board Secretary Principal, Becker Advisors, Inc.
Jim Chappell Principal, Jim Chappell Strategic Planning
Courtney Damkroger,
Board Vice-Chair
Lecturer, Department of City and Regional Planning,
San Jose State University
Mark A. English,
Board Treasurer
Vice President, RREEF
Judith Glickman Partner, Educators’ Collaborative
Lee Gregory, Board Vice-Chair Partner, McCalls Catering & Events 
Christopher Jaap
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, SunPower Corporation 
Marc Kasky
Community Development Consultant; Former Executive Director of the Fort Mason Foundation
Kevin Murphy
Director, Encore Consumer Capital
Martin Quinn
Mediator/Arbitrator, JAMS, San Francisco
Greg J. Ryken Attorney, Law Offices of Gregory J. Ryken
John Sampson Principal, John F. Sampson Associates
Lynne Newhouse Segal Civic Leader/Attorney
Michael Smith-Heimer Adjunct Professor, Department of City & Regional Planning,
University of California
Gussie Stewart (Board Chair)
MSJ Consulting
Tom Sullivan
Principal, Westwood Interests
Jeffrey Yee 
President, Bass Electric
Linda E. Zider
Strategic Advisor, Bridgeway LLC

General Superintendent of the Golden Gate National Parks serves Ex officio